Heart to Heart Love

DSCN0609I am a young singer in a church choir of much much older people.  My fellow choir members are beautiful, kind souls, very intent on fitting within the box of religion and doing the right thing.  Me?  I Am the out of box thinker, the do any thing different, Artist, Creator – person.  The choirs rigidity struck me as odd and I began to send Heart to Heart light, love, green colored light from my heart to each of the members.  While singing and watching this activation between each member, I noticed myself becoming filled with more compassion, gratitude and benevolent beings around each person.  I Am the artist, who sends you love light to your heart.  I Am the female lover who sends you the light of love from one soul to your soul.  Accepting and receive.  This is the feminine love energy all of humanity is now in.  Blessed be.  http//:www.katkemm.com  How To Feel And Understand Love Attraction,  Send Love..The Unseen Realm Needs Love,

Leave a comment

Filed under Love

Leave a comment